Seattle Numismatic Society

SNS is a non-profit corporation registered in the State of Washington.
Address: Seattle Numismatic Society c/o Scott Loos, PO Box 2210, North Bend, WA 98045, Ph. 425-831-8789.
Home Awards Coin Shows Exhibits Information
Meetings Memberships News Officers YN's

SNS Officer/Contact Information

  • All officers will be elected to one term of office. A term of office will be defined as two years. All elected officers will be inducted into office and assume their duties and responsibilities with the January meeting following election. (See SNS Bylaws.)

  • Please use the specific address if you are requesting information about the club, or contact a club officer directly. Due to high spam volumes, all other addresses will be automatically deleted.


Seattle Numismatic Society Officers

Elected Officers & Board Members
Rick Schulz
President's Message
Lisa Loos, PO Box 2210,
North Bend, WA 98045,
Ph. 425-831-8789
Vice President:
Dick Billings
Scott Loos, Ph. 425-831-8789,
Board Members:
Bill McKivor
Dan Vornbrock
Ken Hill


Appointed Positions
J. Eric Holcomb, Webmaster
Scott Loos, ANA Club Representative